4/25/2012 Nashville Part 1

So, I rented myself a car and drove up to Nashville this afternoon to see a Butch Walker show at a small venue 12th & Porter. He has a documentary showing at the Nashville Film Festival, sadly I won’t be able to see the documentary, but I will get to see him perform! Here are some photos from the road, and my view from the hotel. I think I am gonna have to bring Chad up here for a visit, this is a really cool town. My mother told me that I had been through Nashville as a kid, but I don’t seem to recall August of 1972, as I was 8 months old. This is just a quick post before the festivities begin. Hope everyone has a great night, I have a good feeling that I sure will!

Butch Walker is from Cartersville, Ga so I grabbed this shot as I drove past.

20120425-171843.jpg
This pic is cheesy but I do have grand design plans for it.

20120425-172000.jpg
These are just random shots from the hotel.

20120425-172129.jpg

20120425-172146.jpg

20120425-172158.jpg

Leave a Reply

