3/28/2012 Pictures of the Day

It is getting to be that time of year again when I have to put Goldie ( my Jeep ) back together again. I love cold weather and being from Florida, I am pretty much over the heat. Atlanta’s summers aren’t as bad humidity wise as Florida, but I feel like I did my time with heat. I took the top and doors off in October and I guess they will go on, the very instant I start sweating.

Being a southern gal, I can honestly say I sweat… Like.A.Pig… I don’t glow, or glisten, I am a sweaty nasty mess with frizzed hair and shiny skin and usually a scowl.

20120328-192226.jpg

Since I will have the top back on soon, I want to take more pictures while looking directly above me, NOT while the car is moving of course.

20120328-192342.jpg

20120328-192353.jpg

Leave a Reply

