1/7/2012 Pictures of the day

The point of this photo blog was to force me into a creative change in perspective. I work in theKing building and I think the King & Queen buildings are such cool looking buildings that I am always looking for different vantage points to see them. On the way to work I decided to actually turn my head, and look around and I found this view of them. So perhaps after only 7 days this thing is actually starting to work!

20120107-112340.jpg

20120107-112350.jpg

Leave a Reply

