Happy New Year! 1/1/2012

Hello, this is my first official photo, on my photo a day blog!

20120101-005606.jpg

This is a picture of our version of Champagne. It is the Sam Adams Infinium 2011. On this blog you will see many a beer, and quite a few cat pictures. I will certainly try and mix it up a bit though. There will probably be a lot of photos today, I figure the more photos the better, since it is the subject matter to help me get out of my creative funk! Bare with me, hopefully my writing will improve as well.

Leave a Reply

